Columbus State University Print Logo

University Relations

University Relations

Contact Us

John Lester
Chief of Staff
lester_john@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8725

Greg Hudgison
Director of University Relations
hudgison_gregory@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8532

Simone Jones
Communications Coordinator
jones_simone@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8721

Davin Bostic
Web & Digital Strategy Manager
bostic_davin@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8729

Kristin Andris
Communications Specialist
andris_kristin@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8723

Josh Becker
Publications Specialist
becker_josh@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8724

Savannah Brown
Web Developer
brown_savannah@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8729

Joseph Melancon
Graphics Specialist
melancon_joseph@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8722